Directie

Rob van de Wiel
Rob van de WielManaging Director+31 (0)43 38 38 383Op verzoek / on request
BG
Frank Mimpen
Frank MimpenCommercial Director+31 (0)6 10 88 16 49frank.mimpen@mecc.nl
BG
Sven Wiertz
Sven WiertzOperations Director+31 (0)6 10 02 88 89sven.wiertz@mecc.nl
BG

Office Management

Beatrice Dingemans
Beatrice DingemansExecutive Secretary+31 (0)6 12 77 54 37 beatrice.dingemans@mecc.nl
BG
Sylvia de Waal
Sylvia de WaalManagement Assistant+31 (0)6 46 15 07 38sylvia.dewaal@mecc.nl
BG
Shirley Merk
Shirley MerkManagement Assistant+31 (0)43 - 38 38 383shirley.merk@mecc.nl
BG
Anabel Rodrigo Rama
Anabel Rodrigo RamaHuman Resources+31 (0)43 38 38 383Anabel.rodrigorama@mecc.nl
BG

Marketing & Communications

Kirsten Engbersen
Kirsten EngbersenManager Marketing & Communication +31(0)6 11 37 53 46kirsten.engbersen@mecc.nl
BG
Daniëlle Bronckers
Daniëlle BronckersMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94danielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
BG
Eefje Perey
Eefje PereyMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 82eefje.perey@mecc.nl
BG
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Manager+31 (0)6 51 10 52 24melvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
BG

Business Development Management

Jordy Rijksen
Jordy RijksenManager Business Development Department+31 (0)6 51 10 87 29jordy.rijksen@mecc.nl
BG
Simon Bozon
    Simon BozonBusiness Development Manager Corporate Events+31 (0)6 12 96 89 62simon.bozon@mecc.nl
    BG
    Charles Beckers
      Charles BeckersSr. Business Development Manager Int. Medical Associations+31 (0)6 151 250 97charles.beckers@mecc.nl
      BG
      Maartje Nollen
        Maartje NollenBusiness Development Manager Associations+31(0)6 20 42 24 81maartje.nollen@mecc.nl
        BG
        Oana Cipca
        Oana CipcaBusiness Development Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 61 35oana.cipca@mecc.nl
        BG

        Exhibitions

        Erik Panis
        Erik PanisManager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94erik.panis@mecc.nl
        BG
        Silvie Slachter
        Silvie SlachterProduct Manager BBB / Folie Culinaire+31(0)6 12 99 35 59silvie.slachter@mecc.nl
        BG
        Raymond Mingels
        Raymond MingelsProduct Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42raymond.mingels@mecc.nl
        BG
        Bart Korpershoek
        Bart KorpershoekSales Manager BBB +31 (0)6 51 50 57 42bart.korpershoek@mecc.nl
        BG
        Reginald Wets
          Reginald WetsSales Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 46 1630 17 reginald.wets@mecc.nl
          BG
          Dennie Janssen
          Dennie JanssenSales Manager BBB / Folie Culinaire+31 (0)6 10 85 97 94dennie.janssen@mecc.nl
          BG
          Jop Thissen
            Jop ThissenBusiness Development Manager Limburg Leads+31 (0)6 20 49 55 08Jop.thissen@mecc.nl
            BG

            Organiser Services

            Sheila Steenbakkers
            Sheila SteenbakkersProject Manager+31 (0)6 45 01 61 96sheila.steenbakkers@mecc.nl
            BG
            Hoeman Pahlavan Bagheri
            Hoeman Pahlavan BagheriProject Manager+31 (0)6 44 36 80 90hoeman.pahlavan-bagheri@mecc.nl
            BG
            Niki Vaassen
            Niki VaassenProject Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97niki.vaassen@mecc.nl
            BG
            Maxime Magermans
            Maxime MagermansProject Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 46maxime.magermans@mecc.nl
            BG
            Meyke Sarabèr
            Meyke SarabèrProject Manager+31 (0)6 11 41 00 68 meyke.saraber@mecc.nl
            BG

            Event Operations

            Ivo Vullings
              Ivo VullingsManager Event Operations+31 (0)6 10 19 16 23ivo.vullings@mecc.nl
              BG
              Thomas Berger
                Thomas BergerCoordinator Event Operations+31 (0)6 15 12 17 76thomas.berger@mecc.nl
                BG
                Dion Hennekens
                Dion HennekensDuty Manager/ Coordinator Catering Services +31 (0)6 20 24 69 49dion.hennekens@mecc.nl
                BG
                Roger Winants
                  Roger WinantsCoordinator Traffic & Logistics+31 (0)6 53 75 39 90 roger.winants@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Renee Prevoo
                  Renee PrevooTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 46 10 78 98renee.prevoo@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Frans Borremans
                    Frans BorremansOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 51 10 frans.borremans@mecc.nl
                    BG
                    Aron Corten
                      Aron CortenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 50 75aron.corten@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Dennis Hillen
                        Dennis HillenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 25 68 71 66 dennis.hillen@mecc.nl
                        BG

                        Exhibitor Services | Hotel Services

                        Esther Lemmens
                        Esther LemmensManager Event Services+31 (0)6 30 04 93 69esther.lemmens@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Joëlle Walraven
                        Joëlle WalravenMECC Exhibitor Services+31 (0)43 38 38 383joelle.walraven@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Joyce Oubaha Lemmens
                        Joyce Oubaha LemmensReservations Officer +31 (0)43 38 38 361mhs@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Kayleigh Heeregrave
                        Kayleigh HeeregraveCoördinator MECC Hotel Services, Exhibitor Services & Front Office+31 (0)6 11 27 43 68kayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Wendy Depondt
                        Wendy DepondtReservations Officer+31 (0)6 46 16 58 62wendy.depondt@mecc.nl
                        BG

                        Front Office

                        Angèle Bogaert
                          Angèle BogaertReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383frontoffice@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Joyce Vastbinder
                          Joyce VastbinderReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383frontoffice@mecc.nl
                          BG

                          Building & Facilities

                          Lars Wolfs
                          Lars WolfsManager Building & Facilities+31 (0)6 12 08 24 77 lars.wolfs@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Jan Goossens
                            Jan GoossensCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 51 36 24 61 jan.goossens@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Sandy ter Elllen
                            Sandy ter ElllenCoordinator Facilities+31 (0)6 22 85 96 69 sandy.terellen@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Bart Bremen
                              Bart BremenCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 55 48 67 68 bart.bremen@mecc.nl
                              BG
                              Maarten Goossens
                                Maarten GoossensFacility Assistant +31 (0)6 53 41 96 67 maarten.goossens@mecc.nl
                                BG

                                Catering services

                                Patrick Ummels
                                Patrick UmmelsManager Catering Services+31 (0)6 11 74 07 58patrick.ummels@mecc.nl
                                BG

                                Finance & Control / Commercial Back Office

                                Erik van den Brink
                                Erik van den BrinkManager Finance en Control+31 (0)6 21 51 71 17erik.vandenbrink@mecc.nl
                                BG
                                Louis Koppens
                                Louis KoppensSupervisor Finance+31 (0)6 53 29 88 62louis.koppens@mecc.nl
                                BG
                                Judith Huntjens
                                  Judith HuntjensCredit Control Assistant+31(0)6 20 59 82 46judith.huntjens@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Jeroen Caris
                                    Jeroen CarisAssistant Business Controller +31(0)6 11 14 81 69Jeroen.caris@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Jacqueline Nobbe
                                      Jacqueline NobbeFunctional Application Assistant+31 (0)6 25 00 17 68jacqueline.nobbe@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Maartje Gerits
                                      Maartje GeritsReservations Officer+31 (0)43 38 38 383mhs@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Joke Smeets
                                        Joke SmeetsCredit Control Assistant +31(0)43 38 38 42joke.smeets@mecc.nl
                                        BG
                                        Jose Freichmann
                                        Jose FreichmannCommercial Back Office Assistant+31(0)43 38 38 345jose.freichmann@mecc.nl
                                        BG
                                        Conny Linders
                                          Conny LindersFunctional Application Manager+31 (0)6 46 13 53 20conny.linders@mecc.nl
                                          BG
                                          Linda Jansen
                                          Linda JansenBooking Officer +31 (0)6 46 14 00 91linda.jansen@mecc.nl
                                          BG

                                          beyond boundaries

                                          ufi-logo_wit1.png
                                          logo_aeo2018.png
                                          green_key_2018.png
                                          +31(0)43 38 38 383Forum 100 | 6229 GT Maastricht